Meet our Leadership Team

Abe Headshot New.jpg

Abe Shreve

CEO

Abe@myMAPScoach.com

801-458-5598

 

Charlotte Headshot Final for Marketing 1

Charlotte Savoy

President

Charlotte@myMAPScoach.com

443-858-2723

Terry's Photo_edited.jpg

Terry Gurno

Director of Coaching

Terry@myMAPScoach.com

208-660-7727

Derrik Schweppe

Director of Growth

Derrik@myMAPScoach.com

801-920-3862

 

DS Headshot 2021 copy.jpg
Jay Lowe - head shot_edited.jpg

Jay Lowe

Operations Manager

Jay@myMAPScoach.com

240-687-7821

 

Meet our MBN Chapter Leaders from Keller Williams Realty

Craig Wilburn Headshot Close.jpg

Craig Wilburn

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Gainesville, Florida

craig@tdynamo.com

352-317-0707

 

REBECCA HEADSHOT - 5-21.jpg

Rebecca Durfey

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Peoria, AZ

RebeccaDurfey@kw.com

623-297-4536

 

2021 Headshot Sitting (1).jpg

Melissa Barnett

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Oklahoma City, OK

Melissa@MelissaBarnett.com

405-834-9145

 

IMG_2762.jpeg

Amy Studdard & Charlotte Savoy

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leaders

Ellicott City, MD

info@TheSavoyTeam.com

443-300-3238

 

Gerlys headshot.PNG

Gerly Oden

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Frederick, MD

gerlyoden@kw.com

352-342-4008

 

Rhonda Bullard King.jpg

Rhonda King

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Cleveland, TN

rbullard@kw.com

423-618-6819

 

KW720710509.png

George Belleville

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Ellicott City, MD

george@headforhome.net

443-266-8111

 

Headshot 2018.jpg

Matt Hilton

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Dallas, TX

MattOpeningDoors@gmail.com

214-632-1020

 

IMG_2763 (1).jpg

Jonathan Mills

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Gainesville, FL

jonathansellsflorida@gmail.com

352-672-4467

 

Ginny1.jpg

Ginny Vigas

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Englewood, FL

ginnyvigas@kw.com

941-662-0255

 

2021Korn-Bodyshot-hires-transparent-back (1).bmp

Brad Korn

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Kansas City, MO

kornteamkc@gmail.com 

816-215-3214

 

Barbara Gallivan.jpg

Barb Gallivan

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Champaign, IL

barb.barbgallivan@gmail.com

217-202-5999

 

Margie Beth Shaw

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Birmingham, AL

MargieBeth@kw.com

205-234-2906

 

MB headshot.jpg
Wally Photo 11-2019.jpeg

Wally Malesh

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Indio, CA

wallymalesh@kw.com

714-743-1949

 

gracewithfirephoto-372 (3).jpg

Nikki Bateman

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Oviedo, FL

Nikki@batemangroup.com

407-580-7360

 

Jennie20226 (2).jpg

Jennie Hill

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Wilsonville, OR

jennie@jhillpropertygroup.com

503-708-1409

 

Becky (1).jpg

Becky Post

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Chesterfield, MO

Becky@GrossoGroupSells.com 

586-630-6189

 

Liz Leaning (1).jpg

Liz Bare

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Salt Lake City, UT

liz@burnsideteam.com

801-898-4963

 

1-28-19 Youm-7.1.jpg

Ousmane Youm

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Lincoln, NE

Oyoum@kw.com

402-304-9773

 

Andie Moore Headshot .png

Andie Moore

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Miami, FL

AndieAM@kw.com

305-389-4711

 

DSC_2211 (1).jpg

Rosie Rourke

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Renton, WA

rosie@rosierourke.com

206-475-6803

 

Dan Hozhabri.jpg

Dan Hozhabri

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Mount Airy, MD

dan@dhgsells.com

301-461-9154

 

Juston web size.jpg

Juston Puchar

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Salt Lake City, UT

jp@jp2invest.com

801-842-3737