top of page

Meet our Leadership Team

Abe Headshot New.jpg

Abe Shreve

CEO

Abe@myMAPScoach.com

801-458-5598

 

Charlotte Headshot Final for Marketing 1

Charlotte Savoy

President

Charlotte@myMAPScoach.com

443-858-2723

Terry's Photo_edited.jpg

Terry Gurno

Director of Coaching

Terry@myMAPScoach.com

208-660-7727

DS Headshot 2021 copy.jpg

Derrik Schweppe

Director of Growth

Derrik@myMAPScoach.com

801-920-3862

 

Jay Lowe - head shot_edited.jpg

Jay Lowe

Operations Manager

Jay@myMAPScoach.com

240-687-7821

 

Meet our MBN Chapter Leaders from Keller Williams Realty

Craig Wilburn Headshot Close.jpg

Craig Wilburn

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Gainesville, Florida

craig@tdynamo.com

352-317-0707

 

REBECCA HEADSHOT - 5-21.jpg

Rebecca Durfey

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Peoria, AZ

RebeccaDurfey@kw.com

623-297-4536

 

2021 Headshot Sitting (1).jpg

Melissa Barnett

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Oklahoma City, OK

Melissa@MelissaBarnett.com

405-834-9145

 

IMG_2762.jpeg

Amy Studdard & Charlotte Savoy

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leaders

Ellicott City, MD

info@TheSavoyTeam.com

443-300-3238

 

Chad Heer Headshot 07062020.png

Chad Heer & Shawn Korby

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Roseville, MN

chadheer@kwcommercial.com

612-963-5147

 

Rhonda Bullard King.jpg

Rhonda King

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Cleveland, TN

rbullard@kw.com

423-618-6819

 

image0 (3) (1).jpeg

Kristen Baraky

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Gulfport, FL

kristen@nautibeachhomes.com

813-957-0380

 

Heather Lay-7661-Edit (1)_edited.jpg

Heather Lay

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

East Helena, MT

heatherlay@kw.com

406-431-1571

 

Heather 1.jpg

Heather Estebez

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Vacaville, CA

hjestebez@gmail.com

707-689-6942

 

Screen Shot 2023-01-23 at 3.00.37 PM.png

Kina Kinsley

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Honolulu, HI

kinak@kw.com

808-681-9594

 

Screen Shot 2023-01-23 at 3.21.54 PM.png

Jeremy Dobbs

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Tuscaloosa, AL

jeremydobbsproperties@gmail.com

205-310-6763

 

Michael-Mergell-Use-3-1.jpg

Michael Mergell

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Daphne, AL

michael@livian.com

317-645-8717

 

Kelly Wiley.png

Kelly Wiley

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Dayton, OH

kellywiley@kw.com

740-988-6236

 

Screen Shot 2023-03-15 at 10.52.40 AM.png

Cory and Rhonda Berdinner

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Layton, UT

coryandrhonda@kw.com

801-821-9400

 

image0 (4).jpeg

Kristen Romandetti

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Melbourne, FL

kristen@journey360homegroup.com

321-604-6072

 

_MG_0118 - web-2_edited.jpg

Jeff Quintin

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Ocean City, NJ

jeff@thequintingroup.com

609-602-8488

 

Screen Shot 2023-05-24 at 10.11.53 AM.png

Jimal Gilbert

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Chicago, IL

jimal.gilbert@kw.com

773-617-3540

 

KW720710509.png

George Belleville

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Ellicott City, MD

george@headforhome.net

443-266-8111

 

Tina Reddick Headshot.JPG

Tina Reddick

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Muskego, WI

tinareddick@kw.com

414-364-0670

 

IMG_2763 (1).jpg

Jonathan Mills

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Gainesville, FL

jonathansellsflorida@gmail.com

352-672-4467

 

Ginny1.jpg

Ginny Vigas

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Englewood, FL

ginnyvigas@kw.com

941-662-0255

 

Jessica profilecommand.jpg

Jessica Estrada

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Orlando, FL

jessica@wolfgrouprealestate.com

863-409-1771

 

Barbara Gallivan.jpg

Barb Gallivan

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Champaign, IL

barb.barbgallivan@gmail.com

217-202-5999

 

_J&MHern_Duo.png

James & Michael Hern

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Lees Summit, MO

james@hernhomes.com

816-797-0756

 

Jill cropped square 360x360 (1).jpeg

Jill Giese

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Boise, ID

jill@jillgiese.com

208-327-2127

 

Screen Shot 2023-01-23 at 2.42.31 PM.png

Kasey Mock

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Stephenville, TX

kasey@mockranches.com

512-787-1849

 

Sue Evens Headshot (1).jpeg

Sue Evens

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Saint Paul, MN

sue@sueevensgroup.com

651-338-7753

 

Joann Durann Headshot_edited.jpg

Joanne Durann

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Apollo Beach, FL

joannedurann@kw.com

267-980-6427

 

Screen Shot 2023-01-23 at 3.40.18 PM.png

Teresa Harwood

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Greenwood, IN

tharwood@kw.com

317-354-5236

 

Spencer Wrathall.png

Spencer Wrathall

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Salt Lake City, UT

spencer@hiveandhome.com

435-503-4811

 

Huck Julie.jpg

Julie & Ed Huck

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Westlake, OH

julie@edhuckteam.com

440-488-0427

 

RS3 Main Color Add.jpg

Romeo Santos

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Annapolis, MD

romeo@romeosantosiii.com 

240-401-8023

 

ShelbyRyburn (1).png

Shelby Ryburn

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Loomis, CA

shelbyryburn@kw.com

916-677-6400

 

Screen Shot 2023-05-24 at 10.15.38 AM.png

Kimberlee Merserve

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Newton, MA

kimberlee@streetpropertyteam.com

978-587-6489

 

Margie Beth Shaw

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Birmingham, AL

MargieBeth@kw.com

205-234-2906

 

MB headshot.jpg
Damian Wise Headshot Bootcamp.png

Damian Wise

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Longmont, CO

damian@thewiseteam.com

720-600-1960

 

Jenni McCarty Headshot.png

Jenni McCarty

 KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Shreveport, LA

jenni@livian.com

402-297-6087

 

Jennie20226 (2).jpg

Jennie Hill

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Wilsonville, OR

jennie@jhillpropertygroup.com

503-708-1409

 

Becky (1).jpg

Becky Post

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Chesterfield, MO

Becky@GrossoGroupSells.com 

586-630-6189

 

Liz Leaning (1).jpg

Liz Bare

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Salt Lake City, UT

liz@burnsideteam.com

801-898-4963

 

amy5 copy copy (1).jpg

Amy Hamilton

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Mt. Juliet, TN

amy@hamiltonhomesgroup.com

615-405-2411

 

Photo 1_edited.jpg

Angie Ripperdan

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Jeffersonville, IN

angie@bigredteam.com

812-267-5164

 

Hayley Tomazic Headshot (1)_edited.jpg

Hayley Tomazic

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

St. Louis, MO

hayley@curatedproperties.net

314-229-2009

 

Screen Shot 2023-01-23 at 3.08.06 PM.png

Torrey Mindrebo

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Indianapolis, IN

torreymindrebo@kw.com

317-693-9705

 

Charis Barker's Headshot.png

Charis Barker

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Fayetteville, AR

charis@kw.com

479-408-9473

 

Brook Madsen.png

Brook Madsen

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Lehi, UT

brookmadsen@gmail.com

801-979-2648

 

Lisa Archer.png

Lisa Archer

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Charlotte, NC

lisaarcher@kw.com

704-965-7435

 

DD-1005_edited.jpg

Diane Donnelly

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Annapolis, MD

Diane@tdgmoves.com

410-320-6551

 

Screen Shot 2023-04-10 at 9.54.10 PM.png

Jessica Welder

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Pasadena, MD

jessicacwelder@gmail.com

443-838-8112

 

2_edited.jpg

Jenny Schwartz

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Anchorage, AK

jenny@jenny.realty 

907-201-2049

 

Screen Shot 2023-05-24 at 10.14.17 AM.png

Will Hayworth

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Long Beach, CA

willestategroup@gmail.com

310-678-4808

 

1-28-19 Youm-7.1.jpg

Ousmane Youm

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Lincoln, NE

Oyoum@kw.com

402-304-9773

 

Andie Moore Headshot .png

Andie Moore

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Miami, FL

AndieAM@kw.com

305-389-4711

 

DSC_2211 (1).jpg

Rosie Rourke

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Renton, WA

rosie@rosierourke.com

206-475-6803

 

Dan Hozhabri.jpg

Dan Hozhabri

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Mount Airy, MD

dan@dhgsells.com

301-461-9154

 

Juston web size.jpg

Juston Puchar

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Salt Lake City, UT

jp@jp2invest.com

801-842-3737

 

Dan Tumarkin Headshot (1).png

Dan Tumarkin

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

St. Petersburg, FL

dan.tumarkin@kw.com

727-495-6622

 

DAN HARKER (1).png

Dan Harker

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Dallas TX

dan@empowerhome.com

214-957-1111

 

Amy Kite (1)_edited_edited.jpg

Amy Kite

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Naperville, IL

ak@amykite.com

224-337-2788

 

Raquel Marchant Headshot (1)_edited.jpg

Raquel Marchant

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Santa Clarita, CA

scvhomes1@gmail.com

661-212-0201

 

Melissa's Headshot_edited.jpg

Melissa De Maria

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Tampa, FL

melissa@demariateam.com

813-390-8675

 

Screen Shot 2023-01-23 at 3.32.46 PM.png

Emily Morris

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Lake Tapps, WA

emily@morrishomesales.com

253-691-6868

 

Sean Erickson.png

Sean Erickson

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Salt Lake City, UT

Seanerickson@kw.com

801-694-3264

 

Lady Martinez.png

Lady Martinez

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Salt Lake City, UT

ladymartinez.re@gmail.com

801-548-0577

 

Tammi_Juengst_0220_182.jpg

Tammi Juengst

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Mooresville, NC

tammij@kw.com 

704-361-6188

 

Screen Shot 2023-04-10 at 9.56.25 PM.png

Shaun Reed

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Orlando, FL 

shaun@reed-propertygroup.com 

407-617-4899

 

me 2 (1).JPG

Ricci Rodriguez-Elkins

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Sparks, NV

relkins@kw.com

775-240-5143

 

Screen Shot 2023-05-24 at 10.11.31 AM.png

Max Ramsey

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

New Braunfels, TX

maxramsey@mockranches.com

512-983-4292

 

bottom of page