top of page

Meet our Leadership Team

Abe Headshot New.jpg

Abe Shreve

CEO

Abe@myMAPScoach.com

801-458-5598

 

Charlotte Headshot Final for Marketing 1

Charlotte Savoy

President

Charlotte@myMAPScoach.com

443-858-2723

Terry's Photo_edited.jpg

Terry Gurno

Director of Coaching

Terry@myMAPScoach.com

208-660-7727

DS Headshot 2021 copy.jpg

Derrik Schweppe

Director of Growth

Derrik@myMAPScoach.com

801-920-3862

 

Jay Lowe - head shot_edited.jpg

Jay Lowe

Operations Manager

Jay@myMAPScoach.com

240-687-7821

 

Meet our MBN Chapter Leaders from Keller Williams Realty

Craig Wilburn Headshot Close.jpg

Craig Wilburn

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Gainesville, Florida

craig@tdynamo.com

352-317-0707

 

REBECCA HEADSHOT - 5-21.jpg

Rebecca Durfey

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Peoria, AZ

RebeccaDurfey@kw.com

623-297-4536

 

2021 Headshot Sitting (1).jpg

Melissa Barnett

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Oklahoma City, OK

Melissa@MelissaBarnett.com

405-834-9145

 

IMG_2762.jpeg

Amy Studdard & Charlotte Savoy

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leaders

Ellicott City, MD

info@TheSavoyTeam.com

443-300-3238

 

Chad Heer Headshot 07062020.png

Chad Heer & Shawn Korby

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Roseville, MN

chadheer@kwcommercial.com

612-963-5147

 

Screen Shot 2023-06-13 at 9.52.21 AM.png

Kevin Grinstead

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Frederick, CO

keving@kw.com

720-979-3049

 

image0 (3) (1).jpeg

Kristen Baraky

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Gulfport, FL

kristen@nautibeachhomes.com

813-957-0380

 

Heather Lay-7661-Edit (1)_edited.jpg

Heather Lay

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

East Helena, MT

heatherlay@kw.com

406-431-1571

 

Heather 1.jpg

Heather Estebez

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Vacaville, CA

hjestebez@gmail.com

707-689-6942

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-30 at 7.35.00 AM.png

Emily Armstrong

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Orlando, FL

emily@armstrongfamilygroup.com

407-757-5991

 

Screen Shot 2023-01-23 at 3.21.54 PM.png

Jeremy Dobbs

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Tuscaloosa, AL

jeremydobbsproperties@gmail.com

205-310-6763

 

Michael-Mergell-Use-3-1.jpg

Michael Mergell

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Daphne, AL

michael@livian.com

317-645-8717

 

Kelly Wiley.png

Kelly Wiley

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Dayton, OH

kellywiley@kw.com

740-988-6236

 

Screen Shot 2023-03-15 at 10.52.40 AM.png

Cory and Rhonda Berdinner

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Layton, UT

coryandrhonda@kw.com

801-821-9400

 

image0 (4).jpeg

Kristen Romandetti

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Melbourne, FL

kristen@journey360homegroup.com

321-604-6072

 

_MG_0118 - web-2_edited.jpg

Jeff Quintin

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Ocean City, NJ

jeff@thequintingroup.com

609-602-8488

 

Screen Shot 2023-05-24 at 10.11.53 AM.png

Jimal Gilbert

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Chicago, IL

jimal.gilbert@kw.com

773-617-3540

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-29 at 9.44_edited.jp

Joel Thompson

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Kingston, Ontario

joelthompson@kw.com

343-333-8412

 

Brooke Silva.png

Brooke Silva

KW Regional Tech Trainer & MBN Chapter Leader

Wilmington, MA

b.silva@kw.com

978-399-9962

 

tania_matthews_head_shot_1.png

Tania Matthews

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Clermont, FL

tania@mymapscoach.com

407-497-9660

 

Screen Shot 2023-07-13 at 9.18.31 AM.png

John Hallis

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Ellicott City, MD

bigjohn@kw.com

443-745-5030

 

Tina Reddick Headshot.JPG

Tina Reddick

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Muskego, WI

tinareddick@kw.com

414-364-0670

 

IMG_2763 (1).jpg

Jonathan Mills

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Gainesville, FL

jonathansellsflorida@gmail.com

352-672-4467

 

thumbnail (2).jpeg

Michael Ulloa

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Spring Hill, FL

michael@happyfloridahomes.com

352-354-2454

 

Jessica profilecommand.jpg

Jessica Estrada

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Orlando, FL

jessica@wolfgrouprealestate.com

863-409-1771

 

Barbara Gallivan.jpg

Barb Gallivan

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Champaign, IL

barb.barbgallivan@gmail.com

217-202-5999

 

_J&MHern_Duo.png

James & Michael Hern

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Lees Summit, MO

james@hernhomes.com

816-797-0756

 

Jill cropped square 360x360 (1).jpeg

Jill Giese

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Boise, ID

jill@jillgiese.com

208-327-2127

 

Screen Shot 2023-01-23 at 2.42.31 PM.png

Kasey Mock

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Stephenville, TX

kasey@mockranches.com

512-787-1849

 

Sue Evens Headshot (1).jpeg

Sue Evens

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Saint Paul, MN

sue@sueevensgroup.com

651-338-7753

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-30 at 7.37.45 AM.png

Christine Meadows

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Ocala, FL

CM@ChristineAndPartners.com

352-426-2706

 

Screen Shot 2023-01-23 at 3.40.18 PM.png

Teresa Harwood

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Greenwood, IN

tharwood@kw.com

317-354-5236

 

Spencer Wrathall.png

Spencer Wrathall

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Salt Lake City, UT

spencer@hiveandhome.com

435-503-4811

 

Huck Julie.jpg

Julie & Ed Huck

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Westlake, OH

julie@edhuckteam.com

440-488-0427

 

RS3 Main Color Add.jpg

Romeo Santos

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Annapolis, MD

romeo@romeosantosiii.com 

240-401-8023

 

ShelbyRyburn (1).png

Shelby Ryburn

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Loomis, CA

shelbyryburn@kw.com

916-677-6400

 

Screen Shot 2023-05-24 at 10.15.38 AM.png

Kimberlee Merserve

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Newton, MA

kimberlee@streetpropertyteam.com

978-587-6489

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-29 at 9.48.32 AM.png

Juan Grimaldo

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Goodyear, AZ

juang@teamgrimaldo.com

480-365-8346

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-30 at 7.45.40 AM.png

Malcom Askew

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Gainesville, FL

malcom@kw.com

904-476-7938

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-29 at 4.12.42 PM.png

Stacy Sommers

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Wellington, FL

stacy@somersgroupsells.com

561-317-5030

 

Margie Beth Shaw

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Birmingham, AL

MargieBeth@kw.com

205-234-2906

 

MB headshot.jpg
Damian Wise Headshot Bootcamp.png

Damian Wise

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Longmont, CO

damian@thewiseteam.com

720-600-1960

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-29 at 4.17.56 PM.png

Ariadne Regueira

 KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Pembroke Pines, FL

ariadne@sunnyfloridagroup.com

786-592-6503

 

Screen Shot 2023-07-13 at 9.21.23 AM.png

Ryan Butler

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Washington, DC

ryan@coalitionpg.com

720-530-4729

 

Becky (1).jpg

Becky Post

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Chesterfield, MO

Becky@GrossoGroupSells.com 

586-630-6189

 

Liz Leaning (1).jpg

Liz Bare

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Salt Lake City, UT

liz@burnsideteam.com

801-898-4963

 

amy5 copy copy (1).jpg

Amy Hamilton

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Mt. Juliet, TN

amy@hamiltonhomesgroup.com

615-405-2411

 

Photo 1_edited.jpg

Angie Ripperdan

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Jeffersonville, IN

angie@bigredteam.com

812-267-5164

 

Hayley Tomazic Headshot (1)_edited.jpg

Hayley Tomazic

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

St. Louis, MO

hayley@curatedproperties.net

314-229-2009

 

Headshot_KevinMcDermott.jpeg

Kevin McDermott

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Ellicott City, MD

kevin@thesavoyteam.com

410-294-9800

 

Charis Barker's Headshot.png

Charis Barker

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Fayetteville, AR

charis@kw.com

479-408-9473

 

Brook Madsen.png

Brook Madsen

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Lehi, UT

brookmadsen@gmail.com

801-979-2648

 

Lisa Archer.png

Lisa Archer

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Charlotte, NC

lisaarcher@kw.com

704-965-7435

 

DD-1005_edited.jpg

Diane Donnelly

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Annapolis, MD

Diane@tdgmoves.com

410-320-6551

 

Screen Shot 2023-04-10 at 9.54.10 PM.png

Jessica Welder

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Pasadena, MD

jessicacwelder@gmail.com

443-838-8112

 

2_edited.jpg

Jenny Schwartz

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Anchorage, AK

jenny@jenny.realty 

907-201-2049

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-31 at 12.39.11 PM.png

Rick Bosley

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Oviedo, FL

rick@thebosleyteam.com

321-277-5791

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-29 at 9.51.03 AM.png

Todd Carpenter

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

St. George, UT

toddcarpenter@kw.com

435-767-8343

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-30 at 7.49.53 AM.png

Chris Baker

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Orlando, FL

cbteam@kw.com

407-864-2454

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-30 at 7.56.59 AM.png

Kashmir Parker

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Saint Petersburg, FL

Kashmir@KPLuxuryEnterprise.com

727-520-6407

 

1-28-19 Youm-7.1.jpg

Ousmane Youm

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Lincoln, NE

Oyoum@kw.com

402-304-9773

 

Andie Moore Headshot .png

Andie Moore

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Miami, FL

AndieAM@kw.com

305-389-4711

 

DSC_2211 (1).jpg

Rosie Rourke

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Renton, WA

rosie@rosierourke.com

206-475-6803

 

Screen Shot 2023-06-13 at 9.49.33 AM.png

June Lemmings

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Greeley, CO

june@junesteam.com

970-388-3692

 

Juston web size.jpg

Juston Puchar

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Salt Lake City, UT

jp@jp2invest.com

801-842-3737

 

Dan Tumarkin Headshot (1).png

Dan Tumarkin

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

St. Petersburg, FL

dan.tumarkin@kw.com

727-495-6622

 

DAN HARKER (1).png

Dan Harker

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Dallas TX

dan@empowerhome.com

214-957-1111

 

Amy Kite (1)_edited_edited.jpg

Amy Kite

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Naperville, IL

ak@amykite.com

224-337-2788

 

Raquel Marchant Headshot (1)_edited.jpg

Raquel Marchant

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Santa Clarita, CA

scvhomes1@gmail.com

661-212-0201

 

Melissa's Headshot_edited.jpg

Melissa De Maria

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Tampa, FL

melissa@demariateam.com

813-390-8675

 

Screen Shot 2023-07-13 at 9.31.47 AM.png

Katrina Rockel

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Charlotte, NC

katrina@rockelgrouphome.com

910-583-3817

 

Screen Shot 2023-07-13 at 9.29.39 AM.png

Jeff Rupert

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Bedford, NH

jeffrupert@kw.com

603-661-7346

 

Screen Shot 2023-07-13 at 9.26.59 AM.png

Jay Heidel

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

St. Petersburg, FL

jayheidel@gmail.com

727-642-9633

 

Tammi_Juengst_0220_182.jpg

Tammi Juengst

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Mooresville, NC

tammij@kw.com 

704-361-6188

 

Screen Shot 2023-04-10 at 9.56.25 PM.png

Shaun Reed

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Orlando, FL 

shaun@reed-propertygroup.com 

407-617-4899

 

me 2 (1).JPG

Ricci Rodriguez-Elkins

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Sparks, NV

relkins@kw.com

775-240-5143

 

Screen Shot 2023-05-24 at 10.11.31 AM.png

Max Ramsey

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

New Braunfels, TX

maxramsey@mockranches.com

512-983-4292

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-29 at 9.52.32 AM.png

Lisa Stone

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Peterborough, NH

lisastone@kw.com

603-660-6911

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-29 at 4.14.44 PM.png

Brandy Coffey

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Sarasota, FL

brandycoffey@thecoffeygroup.com

941-284-4474

 

Screen Shot 2023-08-30 at 7.59.28 AM.png

Curtis & Karlene Grimes

KW Agent & MBN Chapter Leader

Saint Cloud, FL

CurtisGrimes@gmail.com

917-577-9590

bottom of page